Browsable Daily Backups
What does the browsable daily data backup service involve? How to look through your backup archive and retrieve specific files or folders?
If you have a site, you probably rely on the backup system that the service provider uses considering that it's less likely that you are keeping a daily backup of your content on your personal machine. The backup could save you in a number of situations such as deleting some information accidentally or an unauthorized third-party accessing your account given that the Internet site could be restored to its previous state easily. The only concern is that most service providers keep just one copy of your info and when a new one is created, the old one is removed. In other words, if you notice a problem a few days after it has appeared, it may be too late and the loss of data may be irreversible. Our custom backup platform was designed to avoid this type of a problem and it's an assurance that you shall never lose any of your info. It enables you to choose the content that should be restored and the date when the backup was made by our system.
Browsable Daily Backups in Cloud Website Hosting
If you host your Internet sites in a cloud website hosting
account from our enterprise, you won't need to stress about your data because we will back it up on an independent hosting server four times every day and we'll have a copy for every day of the past week. Not just that, but all backups will be available in the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel that is supplied with the shared accounts, so you will be able to sort through them as if you're browsing regular folders. Each and every backup has a precise timestamp when it was generated, consequently you are able to pick the one that you need. Restoring any content is as easy as copying a file or a folder from one location to another, so you will not have any troubles even if you are developing your first site and you haven't used a web hosting service before. With the feature, which is a part of our plans by default, your files shall be protected all the time no matter what.